Springwell Learning Community


GovernorRoleDate Appointed/
Declarations of Interest
Harriet BarberStaffOct 2019Member of staff at Phoenix Park Academy
Bev NalderStaffNov 2019Member of staff at Sevenhills Academy
Stacey CoolledgeParent GovernorSept 2018None
John Cottingham (Chair)Trust AppointedJan 2019None
Phil Hutchinson (Executive Principal)Executive Principal (Ex Officio)N/ANone
George KrawiecTrust AppointedJan 2019Chair of Governors at Beacon Academy
Chair of St Therese of Lisieux CMAT
Associate MHA Manager Lincolnshire NHS Partnership Foundation Trust
Independent Member Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel
Chair N E Lincs Governors Forum
Vice Chair N E Lincs Schools Forum
Independent Member East Lindsey District Council Audit and Governance Committee
Katie LaneTrust AppointedSept 2018Employed by Delta Academy Trust 2011-2019
Andy MundellTrust AppointedSept 2018Assistant Principal at Oasis Wintringham Academy
Sarah ParkerTrust AppointedOct 2017None
Chloe TateTrust AppointedNov 2018None
Shannon YoungStaff GovernorSept 2018Member of staff at Sevenhills Academy
Dave WhitakerEx Officio CEO RepSept 2019Director Jolly Boys Brewery since 2014
Member Headteacher Round Table Think Tank
Rebecca TaylorTrust Appointed Nov 2019None